1. O Come All Ye faithful


2. Angels We Have Heard


3. O Holy Night


4. The First Noel


5. Mary Did You Know (featuring Wayburn Dean)


6. Silent Night (featuring Ellis Hall, Otis Easter, LaMont Robinson)


7. Deck The Halls


8. Feliz Navidad


9. This Christmas (featuring Wayburn Dean)


10. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting)


11. Merry Christmas Baby


12. Give Love on Christmas Day (featuring Melvin Wafer)


13. Little Drummer Boy


14. What Are You Doing New Year’s Eve? (featuring Sean Gibbs)



Executive Producers: Joi Carr and Raymond Carr

Produced, Arranged, and Performed by Joi Carr

Engineer: Joi Carr (Recorded/Mixed/Mastered)

Engineer: Eddie Miller (Sequencing/Arrangement on all songs)

Engineer: Chris Hanebutt  (Recorded/Mixed/Mastered)

Recorded, Mixed, and Mastered at Chara Music Studio Malibu, CA

Art Direction and Design: Samantha Burg/Tiffany Kyees


P © 2017 Joi Carr/Chara Music

WARNING: All Rights Reserved. Unauthorized reproduction is prohibited by federal law.




2017 Release

View CCNow Cart

Buy CD Collection

Limited release closed. Look for full release Christmas 2017 on iTunes and Amazon, November 1st.